LBS logo London experience. World impact.

Career Centre Team

With knowledge and expertise across an exceptionally broad range of sectors, our Career Centre team can help you to find the very best candidates.


For up-to-date insights into recruiting in a wide range of sectors, please get in touch with a member of our team.


Head of Employer Engagement 

Edward Dallas

edallas@london.edu

Finance careers

Private Equity - Richard Bland

rbland@london.edu

Banking - Alexandra Leahu

aleahu@london.edu

Asset management and private wealth management - Tim Mann

tmann@london.edu

Hedge funds, real estate and alternative investments - Ki Kuganesan

kkuganesan@london.edu

Consulting

Zoe McLoughlin

zoem@london.edu 

Daniel Lay

dlay@london.edu
 

Technology careers

Technology, media and venture capital - David Morris

dmorris@london.edu

FinTech, payments and insurance - Ania Mirkowska

amirkowska@london.edu

Diversified sector careers

Industrials and social impact - Matt Collett

mcollett@london.edu

Healthcare and energy - Sophie Bognaux

sbognaux@london.edu

Retail and consumer – Priya Bhudia

pbhudia@london.edu

 

Regional coverage


Our globally diverse students follow globally diverse careers. Around half of the students on our full-time programmes take roles in the UK post-graduation. At the same time, we will also typically see students from our programmes takes roles in around 50-60 different global markets each year. We are continuously looking to build our engagement with companies across a range of global regions. If your recruiting needs are largely focused in a specific region, please feel free to reach out to the relevant team member to discuss.

APAC – Matt Collett mcollett@london.edu
China – Sophie Bognaux sbognaux@london.edu
Latin America – Edward Dallas edallas@london.edu
Middle East – Mariam Farage mfarage@london.edu