LBS logo London experience. World impact.

Career Centre Team

With specialist expertise and global knowledge across an exceptionally broad range of sectors, our Career Centre Team can help you to find the very best candidates.


The size, experience and expertise of our Career Centre Team will offer you an unrivalled recruitment resource, and there is always someone available to help you find the talent you’re looking for.

For up-to-date insights into recruiting in a wide range of sectors, please get in touch with a member of our expert team. 


 
Head of Employer Engagement 

Edward Dallas

020 7000 7431

edallas@london.edu

Industrials & Social

Matt Collett

020 7000 7474

mcollett@london.edu

Asset Management and Private Wealth Management

Peter Burnham

020 7000 7443

pburnham@london.edu 

 
Consulting

Zoe McLoughlin

020 7000 7426, zoem@london.edu 

Daniel Lay

020 7000 7439 dlay@london.edu
 

Consumer and Retail
 

Ewa Golebiowska

020 7000 7408

egolebiowska@london.edu


Energy and Health Care

Sophie Bognaux

020 7000 8340

sbognaux@london.edu



Hedge Funds

Ki Kuganesan

020 7000 7448 kkuganesan@london.edu


FinTech, Payments & Insurance

Ania Mirkowska

020 7000 7484

amirkowska@london.edu

Technology, Media, Internet and Venture Capital

David Morris

020 7000 7432 dmorris@london.edu

Investment banking


Carola Dillinger

020 7000 7454

cdillinger@london.edu 

 
Private Equity

Richard Bland

020 7000 7438 

rbland@london.edu

 
MENA region

Mariam Farage

+971 (0)4 401 9303

mfarage@london.edu


















Alumni Career Centre

Natalie Simpson

020 7000 7404 nsimpson@london.edu