Contact London Business School

London Business School
Regent's Park
London
NW1 4SA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7000 7000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7000 7001

Contact us

Complete the form below with details of your request. We'll get back to you by email, so make sure you include the right email address.
You must fill in fields marked *


  1. Mandatory fields *
  2. Privacy statement
    The School does not rent, lease or sell personal information to third parties.

Privacy statement

Any personal data gathered on this website will be processed in accordance with the School's privacy statement your email address is for responses only and will not be stored on any database.

Key contacts

General enquries
webenquiries@london.edu

Press office
press@london.edu

Recruiter enquiries
careerservices@london.edu

Programmes

MBA
mba@london.edu

Masters in Finance (full-time and weekend)
mif@london.edu

Executive MBA (London)
emba@london.edu

Executive MBA (Dubai)
embadubai@london.edu

EMBA-Global Americas and Europe
embaglobal@london.edu

EMBA-Global Asia
asia@emba-global.com

Sloan Masters in Leadership and Strategy
sloan@london.edu

Masters in Management
mim@london.edu

PhD
phdinfo@london.edu

Executive Education
execinfo@london.edu

Finance programmes
finance@london.edu

Faculty and research

Faculty enquiries
Lauren Emerson - lemerson@london.edu

Research support enquiries
rinfo@london.edu

Our community

Alumni Relations
alumnirelations@london.edu

Career Services
careerservices@london.edu

Corporate relationships
corporatepartners@london.edu

Global Advisory Council
Cathy Youthed - cyouthed@london.edu

Student Assocation
sa@london.edu

Support the School
development@london.edu

IT help and Library

Library
library@london.edu

Web manager
webmanager@london.edu